MassCOSH Staff

Jonny Arevalo
Worker Center Organizer
617-825-7233
email: jonny.arevalo@masscosh.org


Robert Burns

Training and Outreach Coordinator
617-825-7233 x11
email: robert.burns@masscosh.org


Marcy Goldstein-Gelb

Executive Director
617-825-7233 x15
email: marcy.gelb@masscosh.org


Tolle Graham

Healthy Schools Coordinator
617-825-7233 x19
email: tolle.graham@masscosh.org

Isabel López

Labor/Community Coordinator
617-825-7233 x18
email: isabel.lopez@masscosh.org


Nancy Luc

Youth/Healthy Schools Coordinator
617-825-7233 x13
email: nancy.luc@masscosh.org


Mirna Montano

Office Manager
617-825-7233 x 10
email: mirna.montano@masscosh.org


Whitney Soenksen

Membership and Communications Coordinator
617-825-7233 x14
email: whitney.soenksen@masscosh.org


Jean Carmel St. Juste

Immigrants' Safe Work Coordinator
617-825-7233 x12
email: jean.carmel@masscosh.org


Ying Tao

MA Promise Fellow/Teens Lead at Work
617-825-7233 x17
email: ying.tao@masscosh.org